End of season awards and Captains for 2014 season announced at 2013 Banquet…!

Awards 2013

Block S MVP- James Frusciante
Block S Coaches Award- Eli Andrew
Offensive Player of the Year-Bryan Terzian
Defensive Player of the Year-Alex Ludel
Outstanding Pitcher Award-Chris Speer
Leadership Award- Anthony Amaru

Captains 2014

25 logoSam Ellinwood
Justin Gallanty
Nick Vega