Executive Board

Eric Speer, Chairperson

Doug Bernstein

Steve Greenberg

Brian Sikorski

Robert Smoler

Doug Vroman

Vince Kelly

2022-2023 Officers

Vince Kelly –  President

  Michelle Murphy – Communications Coordinator

 Andrea Kline – Event Team

Stacey Lessing – Event Team

Emily Ziegler – Sponsorship Team

       Colleen Oppenheimer – Fundraising Team

    Jaimee Kelsey – Website Coordinator

Raleigh Leahy – Fundraising Team

    John Videler – Photography Coordinator

Please email us at:

Please also feel free to email us with any questions. We are here to address all of your inquiries